Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates 2017-18

Term 1

Staff Professional Learning Days:

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

Primary, Years 7 & 12 start:

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Years 8 – 11 & 13 start:

Thursday 7th September 2017

Term 1 Break:

Monday 23rd October 2016 to Friday 27th October 2017


Term 2

Staff Professional Learning Day:

Monday 30th October 2017

Primary & Secondary start back:

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Staff Professional Learning Day:

Monday 27th November 2017

Academy finishes for Christmas:

Friday 15th December 2017

Christmas Break:

Monday 18th December 2017 – Tuesday 2nd January 2018


Term 3

Staff Professional Learning Day:

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Primary & Secondary start back:

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term 3 Break:

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018


Term 4

Staff Professional Learning Day:

Monday 19th February 2018

Primary & Secondary start back:

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Academy finishes for Easter:

Friday 23rd March 2018

Easter Break:

Monday 26th March – Friday 6th April 2018


Term 5

Staff Professional Learning Day:

Monday 9th April 2018

Primary & Secondary start back:

Tuesday 10th April 2018

May Day (Bank Holiday):

Monday 7th May 2018

Term 5 break:

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018


Term 6

Primary & Secondary start back:

Monday 4th June 2018

Staff Professional Learning Day:

Friday 29th June 2018

Academy finishes for the Summer:

Friday 20th July 2018

Staff Professional Learning Days:

Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th July 2018