Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

TERM DATES 2020-2021

 

Term 1

Staff Professional Learning Days

Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Start of Term

Thursday 3rd September 2020

End of Term

Friday 23rd October 2020

October Half term

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020


Term 2

Staff Professional Learning Days

Friday 27th November 2020

Start of Term

Monday 2nd November 2020

End of Term

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas break

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021


Term 3

Staff Professional Learning Day

Monday 4th January 2021

Start of Term

Monday 4th January 2021

End of Term

Friday 12th February 2021

February Half term

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021


Term 4

Staff Professional Learning Day

Monday 22nd February 2021

Start of Term

Monday 22nd February 2021

End of Term

Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter break

Friday 2nd - Friday 16th April 2021


Term 5

Staff Professional Learning Day

Monday 19th April 2021

Start of Term

Monday 19th April 2021

May Day (Bank Holiday):

Monday 3rd May 2021

End of Term

Friday 28th May 2021

May half term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021


Term 6

Staff Professional Learning Day

Friday 25th June 2021

Monday 19th - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Start of term for students

Monday 7th June 2021

End of Term

Wednesday 21th July 2021